top of page

You Are What You Give

Another rainy day and time to write. I will probably have more time to write in the next few weeks now because Tani is injured. But more about that some other time. First I owe it to Xsara to write a post about her latest commercial.

So, pretty beagle filmed a commercial for another mobile phone operator, apparently she's what they are looking for as she already promoted operators in Slovenia, Serbia and Finland. The concept of this commercial was really nice, saying something like "you are not what you strive for, you are not what you possess, you are not what you have, you are what you give". Her co-star was our friend Sil and both dogs did a great job and earned a lot of cookies.

I am very proud of Xsara, she really is an amazing dog and I am soooooo lucky to have her in my life. If she is what she gives, then I have to say she is love, devotion, tenderness, loyalty and friendship. And thinking of it, that sounds just about right.

bottom of page