top of page

Jackpot!

Again I am horribly late with news, but this time I have the best excuse ever. This little monster is keeping me super busy. Yes, she is our new pack member and she sure is here to stay. Her name is Jackpot de Loubajac, but we call her Momo. Her mommy is Tani's cousin and we are crazy about her for sure.

10551428_10202560914287968_8346349283340701185_o.jpg

I have been waiting for her for a few years now, so when her breeder Catherine let me know that 2 female puppies were born in the middle of a horrible storm it was a dream come true. I asked her to do this mating last year when we were on vacation in the Pyrenees and I can't thank her enough for trusting me so much that she said yes. Tani, Xsara and I spent almost 3 weeks with the litter before chosing the black girl as our new family member. She just stole our hearts with her bubbly personality, carefree spirit, infinite desire to play and have fun and, of course, those sparkles in her eyes are just irresistible. This is what we've been up to before and shortly after our arrival back home.

Our life with her has been pretty crazy so far, and I am sure it will get crazier and crazier. Tani and Xsara adjusted to her nicely and already play with her, although she is loud, nervous and everything else a healthy pyrshep puppy should be. She acts like a cat, runs like a jaguar, tugs like a tiger and has the heart of a lion. She is extremely friendly to people and is crazy about children. I will write more about her soon, but puppy days fly by so fast and I don't want to miss any fun moments with her. Thanks to Samanta Burtina for her first photos, many more to come in the next days!

10560456_10202560204510224_6390696548491998286_o.jpg

bottom of page